GaGaGear

Big Bang: Kipiis Bib Clips

Posted on: January 29, 2010


Kipiis Bib Clips

Photo Credit: amazon.com

There’s something really wonderful about a simple product idea executed elegantly for a nice low price.  Better still if it’s something you use every day.

I first bought Kipiis Bib Clips years ago to have in my diaper bag instead of the cloth bibs I’d inevitably forget to wash or restock.  I’d use them occasionally this way, but recently discovered their true calling: BREAKFAST.  Baby cereal and yogurt are the morning routine in our house, and with our toddler feeding herself, I was burning through bibs like never before.  One morning I pulled out the bib clips and a paper towel, and we haven’t looked back.

Buy on Amazon.com for $12.

In PDX at New Seasons Market.

Leave a Reply

  • JHeff: I have read a good number of comments about most users of the boba not really ever using the foot rests. Looking at the videos I've seen, the back on
  • Mama GaGa: Oh, boo! Thanks for the manufacturing update - I will make note in the post. Cheers - MG
  • Cathy: I know this is a couple years old but I ran across this post and was so excited when you said the Boba was made in America - a big selling point for m

GaGaGear on Twitter

Archives

COPYRIGHT INFO

Original site content ©GaGaGear, 2010. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to GaGaGear with appropriate and specific direction to the original content.
BlogWithIntegrity.com

Back To School Cool:

Back to School Shopping
